Important: once you cancel your subscription, your data will be deleted. If you are not sure about the future of your project, we offer "Stand by" (Cloud service) plan and "Backup plan" (Source license) to keep your data safe while you revisit your business plan. Contact our billing department for more details.
- All cancellations require advanced notice of 10 days prior to the next billing cycle;
- Payments are made in advance and non-refundable as per service agreement;
- All outstanding balance should be settled before closing the project.