If you choose to cancel your service we will delete your hosting account and any data relating to it. Once the account is cancelled we are not able to retrieve data for you.
If you are not sure about the future of your project, we offer "Stand by" (Cloud service) plan and "Backup plan" (Source license) to keep your data safe while you revisit your business plan. Contact our billing department for more details.
For more details about cancelling services, please visit How do I cancel my eDirectory hosting contract? article.