Modified on: Mon, 24 Feb, 2020 at 4:51 AM
- In the "General Settings" session, you can enable / disable the option for Members Only, and also adjust the level of access and the content that will be shown. So, the first step is enable the option, then the level of access wanted, then press “Save Changes”.
- After activating the lock, the unlogged users will be unable to access the public pages of the system, in that case the screen will be shown an invitation for the user to become a member. Only pages like Contact and Announce will remain public.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.